Local Chapters


AK - Alaska Volleyball Officials Board
Dana Aasland diaasland@hotmail.com  
Home: 907-677-9322


AK - Fairbanks Volleyball Officials Association
Ruth Olsen ruth ruth.olsen@uaf.edu 
Home: 907-378-2282
Business: 907-456-7897 
Cell: 907-474-6814 



AL - Alabama Board of Officials
Pat Martin riveroaks@msn.com  
Home: 256-494-0450
Business: 256-494-0450


AZ - Arizona Board of Volleyball Officials
James Feickert jwfeickert@aol.com  
Home: 602-619-0921 
Business: 480-699-6368 
Cell: 602-243-0585 



CA - Northern California Volleyball Association
Donna Donaghy vball@ncva.com  
Home: 415-559-1984 
Business: 415-648-4955 
Cell: 415-550-7582



CA - California Central Collegiate Volleyball Officials Assoc
Thomas Fakehany tfakehany@earthlink.net  
Home: 310-245-7695
Business: 310-589-0320
Cell: 818-935-5471



CA - Pacific Sierra Board of Officials
Ray Mink raymink@aol.com
Home: 510-791-5347 
Business: 510-684-5988
Cell: 510-684-5988


CA - Southern California Volleyball Officials Association
Verna Klubnikin vernaref@aol.com 
Home: 562-927-2267
Business: 888-830-8374
Cell: 310-418-1745


CO - Colorado/Wyoming Board of Officials
Alan Suzuki asuzuki@wac.org  
Home: 303-741-3565
Business: 303-741-3565

 

CT - PAVO-Connecticut, IncRick Rowey rrowey@gmail.com
Cell: 401-282-9803
DE - Delaware Board of Officials
Sue Stauffer sjstauffer@yahoo.com
H: 410-996-8716

FL - Central Florida Board of Officials
Donna Carter Dcarter@stolbergtownsend.com  
Home: 813-690-9397 
Business: 813-228-0068 
Cell: 813-879-5588



FL - South Florida Board of Officials
David Greenlee drgreenlee@mindspring.com  
Home: 561-876-7687 
Cell: 561-744-2278 



FL - Emerald Coast Board of Officials
Crystal Lewis lewisads@hotmail.com  
Home: 850-866-6061 
Business: 850-277-4558
Cell: 850-784-6061



GA - Georgia Board of Officials
Bob Hume bhume@charter.net  
Home: 770-310-3779 
Business: 770-998-3753
Cell: 770-772-8431


GA - Coastal Georgia Board of Officials
Lester Hayman  lesterhayman.svoa@comcast.net
> Home phone: 912-897-7202




HI - 50th State
Dan Hironaka dan.hironaka@gmail.com  
Home: 808-382-1982
Business: 808-941-1355
Cell: 808-382-1982


IA - Central Iowa Board of Officials
Jim Beyer beyerj50265@yahoo.com  
Business: 515-778-5692 
Cell: 515-285-1720


IA - Northern Prairie Board of Officials
Jean Ellis Jean.Ellis@Sioux-Center.K12.ia.us  
Home: 712-441-6825 
Business: 712-722-3253
Cell: 712-722-2981


IL - Illowa Board of Officials
Joe Gogulich gogulichj@sbcglobal.net  
Home: 309-236-8575 
Cell: 309-796-2352


IL - Board of Downstate Illinois Volleyball Officials
Jo Meier jovbref@speednet.com  
Cell: 217-416-1702


IL - Northern Illinois Board of Officials
Nancy Nester njn51@comcast.net  
Home: 630-982-2363 


IL - Capital Area Board of Officials
Robert Poyer bob_poyer@msn.com  
Home: 309-825-5062 
Business: 309-452-2299 
Cell: 309-766-1228 



IN - PAVO Indiana
William Thornburgh wthornbu@yahoo.com  
Home: 317-366-1353 
Business: 317 722 9479
Cell:  317-733-4475


KS - Kansas Association of Volleyball Officials
Linda Frazier linfraz@swbell.net  
Home: 316-308-0373 
Business: 316-686-3013
Cell: 316-263-1952


KS - Greater Kansas City Board of Officials
Stephen Wurtz wurtz.stephen@epa.gov  
Home: 913-551-7315 
Business: 913-764-8258 



KY - SWESKY Board of Officials
Donnie Goodwin don.usaref@gmail.com
Home: 502-477-5697

Business: 502-641-3457

Cell: 502-641-3457


LA - Gulf Coast Board of Volleyball Officials 
Angelle Simms iwiltouchu@aol.com 
Home: 985-845-7504
Cell: 985-373-1319

MA - Boston Board of Officials for Girls' and Womens' Sports
Mary Beth Abbott mbla4@aol.com  
Home: 617-323-7463


MA - Franklin County Board of Officials
Andrew Calisewski Andycalisewski@yahoo.com  
Home: 413-772-6479 


MA - North Shore Board of Officials
Sally Driscoll redris@comcast.net  
Home: 978-531-6779 


MA - Central MA Bd. of Women's VB Officials
Brian Grimley brianfg@verizon.net  
Home: 508-641-6223 
Cell: 508-869-6526


MA - Eastern Massachusetts Association of Volleyball Officials
Christopher Johnson chrisjmiddle@aol.com  
Home: 978-337-6388
Business: 781-935-6981
Cell: 978-337-6388


MA - Southern Massachusetts Volleyball Board
Kenneth Pelland kpelland@umassd.edu  
Home: 508-264-7373
Business: 508-992-3752
Cell: 508-999-8727


MA - Merrimack Valley Board of Officials
Joyce Skiff skiffj@verizon.net  
Home: 508-255-5997
Cell: 978-846-1981 


MA - Western Massachusetts Board of Volleyball Officials
Pat Demers coachdemers@verizon.net  
Home: 413-531-1305
Cell: 413-568-0815


MD - Baltimore Board of Officials for Women's Sports
Arlene Geppi ageppi@aol.com  
Home: 410-552-1055 
Cell: 410-552-1055


MD - Washington County Volleyball Officials 
Ron Spoonire spoonieref28@aol.com
H: 301-797-8100
B: 301-582-3218 


ME - Maine Volleyball Officials Board
Phil Nadeau pnadeau@ci.lewiston.me.us  
Home:207-576-1684
Business: 207-782-5380
Cell: 207-513-3012


MI - Michigan Board of Volleyball Officials
Ann Hutchins annhutchins@hotmail.com  
Home: 734-591-6866
Cell: 734-591-6866


MN - Minn-Kota Board of Officials
Milo Moyano moyano@moorheadcity.com  
Home: 218-233-2629 
Business: 218-233-2629


MN - Metro Board of Officials
Jim Singer fjsinger@msn.com  
Home: 612-272-4461
Business: 952-472-5126
Cell: 612-626-2026


MO - Southeast Missouri Board of Officials
Denver Bates denverbates@hotmail.com  
Home: 573-729-3038
Business: 573-729-7000


MO - Southwest Missouri Volleyball Officials Association
Brian Heaton bdhvbref@aol.com  
Home: 417-848-4647
Business: 417-831-8046
Cell: 417-836-4994


MO - St Louis Board of Officials
Marty Prochko prochko@worldnet.att.net  
Home: 314-724-2929
Cell: 314-843-1024


NC - North Carolina Volleyball Officials Board
William Keith Murlless kmurlless@bellsouth.net  
Cell: 828-280-7170 


ND - Dakota Board of Officials
Dorothy Lick dorothy@ndba.com 
Home: 701-221-2332 


NE - Nebraska Board of Officials
Daryl Korinek darylkorinek@aol.com  
Home: 402-310-3079
Business: 402-435-3444


NJ - New Jersey Board of Volleyball Officials
Alan Sowa vbref@msn.com
Home: 570-693-0394
B: 570-357-4330
C: 570-357-4330


NM - Southwest Desert Officials Board
Rory Arisumi Rory.Arisumi@holloman.af.mil  
Business: 505-572-7923 
Cell: 505-572-3718


NM - Rio Grande Board of Officials
Steve Franco sideout572@aol.com
Home: 505-839-0456
Business: 505-256-6761
Cell: 505-220-8873

NY - Central Western New York Board
Frederick Chase fchase@rochester.rr.com  
Home: 585-313-3039 
Cell: 585-671-2113


NY - Central New York Volleyball Officials Corporation
Mary DeFuria mdefuria@yahoo.com  
Home: 315-428-8513
Business: 315-422-4825


NY - Mid-Hudson Board of Volleyball Officials, Inc.
Hazel Goldstein marlu@frontiernet.net  
Home: 845-355-1415 
Business: 845-355-8527


NY - Utica Board of Officials for Women's Sports
Karen Infusino kinfusino@twcny.rr.com
Home: 315-794-8638 
Business: 315-855-9577
Cell: 315-797-0057 


NY - Western New York Board of Officials for Women's Sports, Inc.
Marilyn Keough mak4255@aol.com
Home: 716-481-2458
Business: 716-627-7268
Cell: 716-816-2572


NY - North Country Volleyball Board
Roxanne LeClerc leclerc14@hotmail.com
Home: 518-483-6697
Business: 518-483-4638


NY - Southern Tier Volleyball Officials, Inc.
Don Miller pavoref@twcny.rr.com
Home: 607-423-3737
Cell: 607-753-3737


NY - Mohawk Valley Board of Women's Sports Officials
Dona Pombrio momar@superior.net
Home: 518-762-7217
Business: 518-762-4205


NY - Southern Tier West Board of Certified Volleyball Officials Inc.
Tom Shields trshields01@yahoo.com
Home: 716-358-5433


NY - New York City Board of Officials
Russell Rodriguez RussellBMF@optonline.net
Home: 917-548-4375
Cell: 917-548-4375 


NY - Nassau County Volleyball Officials Association, Inc.
Bobbie Schamel bschamel@verizon.net
Home: 631-271-6577


NY - Hudson Valley Board of Officials, Inc.
Margaret (Babs) Stead Pegvb@aol.com
Home: 845-357-3349


NY - Allegany-Steuben Board of Girls & Womens Sports
Gary Swartwood dssace05@aol.com
Home: 607-737-5459
Business: 607-737-1993


NY - Capital District Board of Volleyball Officials, Inc.
Mara Wager mara_97@hotmail.com
Home: 518-461-9830
Business: 518-439-8682
Cell: 518-271-5430


OH - Wooster-Ashland Board of Officials
Dora Killen killenmom@roadrunner.com
Home: 216-533-7035 
Cell: 440-288-8097


OH - Northeast Ohio Board of Certified Officials
Joe Salak joejr4him@hotmail.com
Cell: 330-338-1602


OH - Southwestern Ohio Board of Officials
Emi Vishoot etvishoot@earthlink.net
Home: 937-236-6710
Cell: 937-236-1554


OK - Oklahoma Board of Officials
Tracey Harrison harrisonvbref@yahoo.com
Home: 580-234-5536 
Business: 580-402-3735
Cell: 580-402-3735



OR - Oregon Collegiate Volleyball Officials Association
Mary Jacobson mcjacobson@comcast.net
Home: 541-704-0108 
Business: 541-926-1812

PA - ABE Board of Volleyball Officials
Vicky Wilcox vicky@mobilityelevator.com
H: 908-534-1177

PA - Philadelphia Board of Officials for Women's Sports
Michael Albright michael.albright@rcn.com
Home: 484-486-4288
Cell: 610-622-3286 


PA - Wyoming Valley Board of Volleyball Officials
Trudy Cook tcook@epix.net
Home: 570-945-5181
Business: 570-836-3770


PA - West Penn-Ohio Board
Charles Fleet crfvb5@aol.com
Home: 724-981-6659
Business: 724-347-0324


PA - South Central Pennsylvania NAGWS Volleyball Chapter
Trevor Zahniser trevorz@paonline.com
Home: 717-514-0616


RI - Rhode Island Board of Officials
David Nickerson davidn108@yahoo.com
Home: 401-621-2408


TN - Mid South Affiliated Board of Officials
Rick Bolton midsouthabo@gmail.com
Business: 901-495-3049
Cell: 901-495-5343


TN - Southeastern Collegiate Officials Association Board
Marsha Goodwin megvbref68@yahoo.com
Home: 423-309-8068
Business: 423-479-3712 
Cell: 423-336-1383


TN - Middle TN Volleyball Officials Association
Elaine Mitchell earl_warpool@bellsouth.net
Home: 615-898-7692 
Business: 615-355-1786 


TN - East Tennessee Collegiate Board of Officials
Freddie Owens meac1@aol.com
Home: 865-405-6345
Business: 865-539-0584 
Cell: 865-482-6114 


TX - Texas Board of Officials
Carlos Rodriguez LOSREF@aol.com
Home: 210-645-0290 
Cell: 512-762-4258 



TX - Panhandle Area Board Of Officials
Barry Vaughn b.t.vaughn@sbcglobal.net
Home: 806-680-9686 
Business: 806-468-8397
Cell: 806-680-9686


UT - Utah Board of Officials
Bruce Grant bgrant@parker.com
Home: 801-466-7943
Business: 801-977-5354


VA - National Capital Area Board of Volleyball Officials
Charles Ezigbo charles.chrva@verizon.net
Home: 703-263-7873


VA - Virginia Board of Officials
Hank Hartz hankhartz@comcast.net
Cell: 804-513-8210


WA - Tacoma Pierce County Volleyball Officials Board
Marc Blau blaumarc@qwest.net
Home: 253-848-3317
Cell: 253-848-1360


WA - Western Washington Collegiate Volleyball Officials
John Bryant jabryant@onebox.com
Home: 425-330-3299 
Business: 425-334-8575


WA - Central Washington Collegiate Volleyball Officials
Virginia Hays virginiahays@charter.net
Home: 509-961-4670
Business: 509-457-8910 
Cell: 509-573-2516 


WA - Columbia Valley Volleyball Officials Board
Tamara Koegler t_koegler@charter.net
Cell: 509-378-9006


WA - Greater Seattle Volleyball Officials
James Mullen jgmullen@att.net
Home: 206-499-1775 
Cell: 425-641-6166


WA - Northwest Washington Board of Volleyball Officials
Lori Olson nwvolleyball@comcast.net
Home: 360-966-2941
Business: 360-966-7039


WA - Spokane Area Volleyball Referees Association
Jack Wilcox jbwilcox38@comcast.net
Home: 509-768-6997
Business: 509-768-6997


WI - Arrowhead Board of Officials 
Jeff Kuyava tnjeff@charter.net 
Cell: 218-343-0278
B: 218-727-2223
WV - West Virginia Board of Officials
William Kissell billkissell@hotmail.com 
Business: 412-276-2991 

 


 |  Login
-->