Conference Contacts


For reference information, we have invited conference coordinators/assignors to be included on this webpage.

Marcia Alterman

American Athletic Conference - NCAA Division I
Big Ten Conference - NCAA Division I
Conference USA - NCAA Division I
Big East Conference - NCAA Division I
Mid-American Conference - NCAA Division I
Horizon Conference - NCAA Division I

8615 E Champions St Wichita, KS 67226
Work: 316/721-2866 Email: mavbref@sbcglobal.net

Justin Basovsky

Great Lakes Valley Conference - NCAA Div II
Chicago Collegiate Athletic Conference - NAIA

1252 Bradford Ln Antioch, IL  60002
Cell: 847/553-5297  Email:  footin86@hotmail.com

Jim Beyer

Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference - NCAA Division III

12217 Sunflower Dr. Urbandale, IA 50323
Cell: 515/778-5692 Email: beyerj50265@yahoo.com

Michael Blalock

Ohio Valley Conference - NCAA Division I

6307 Zadock Woods Drive Austin, TX 78749
Home: 512/567-1623 Email: michaelgblalock@aol.com

Charlie Brown

PAC Ten Conference - NCAA Division I

1340 Chelsea Way Livermore, CA 94550
Home: 925/449-4202 Email: cbrownvb@aol.com

Norma Carr

Mountain West Conference - NCAA Division I

2435 E 2900 S Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Work: 801/957-4083 Email: carrvb@msn.com

Syd Church

Arizona Community College Athletic Conference

1297 E Tradewind Dr Gilbert, AZ  85234
Cell: 602/999-1485 Email:  Churchsports@cox.net

Paul DeCurtis

Northeast Conference - NCAA Division I
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference

1444 Pine Brook Ct Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Cell: 914/841-6655 Email:  pdecurtis@gmail.com

Marla Denham

Big Sky Conference - NCAA Division I

532 W Navarro Ave Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 480/497-0404 Email: MCDenham@q.com

Kathy Ferraraccio

America East Conference - NCAA Division I
Colonial Athletic Assoc - NCAA Division I

66A Congamond Rd. Southwick, MA 01077
Home: 413/569-6970 Email: kathy@ferraraccio.com

Linda Fletcher

Southland Conference - NCAA Division I

906 Kirschner Place Austin, TX 78758-6708
Home: 512/836-8115 Email:lfletcher0@aol.com

Cornelio (Corny) Galdones

Atlantic 10 Conference - NCAA Division I

5408 Chieftain Circle Alexandria, VA  22312
Cell: 703/888-8897  Email:  cfgaldones@msn.com 

Karen Gee

West Coast Conference - NCAA Division I

5512 Broadway Oakland, CA 94618
Email: ka.gee@sbcglobal.net

John Kimmel

UT Pan American - NCAA Division I
Trinity Univ - NCAA Division III
UT Brownsville, Laredo Comm College-NAIA Red River Conference
Lone Star Conference - NCAA Division II
Coastal Bend Community College - Region XIV

9802 Dugas, San Antonio, TX 78245
Home: 210/670-8318 Cell: 210/392-9552 Email: john@aoasports.com

Gary Kufahl

MIAA - NCAA Division II
Heart of America Athletic Conference - NAIA

5719 Metcalf Ct Overland Park, KS 66202
Home: 913/262-5454 Email:gkufahl@juno.com

Daniel Leake

Big South Conference - NCAA Division I
Southern Conference - NCAA Division I

235 Callaway Circle Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Home/Cell: 540/246-6014  Email:dleake@specialolympicsva.org

Randy McLamb

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference (MEAC)-NCAA Divison I

6134 Moseley Ave
Clinton, NC  28328
Cell: 757/897-3054  Email: randy.mclamb@gmail.com

John Martin

Big West Conference - NCAA Division I

8308 Imperial Lakes St Las Vegas, NV 89131 
Cell: 702-205-2547 Email: jmbigwest@aol.com

Janis Matson

Atlantic Coast Conference - NCAA Divison I

138 Harrison Ct Pittsboro, NC 27312
Home: (919) 967-4800 Email: matsonje@bellsouth.net

Ray Mink

California Pacific Conference - NAIA
Pac-West Conference - NCAA Division II

37981 Lavender Common Fremont, CA 94536
Office: 510/791-5347 Email: PSBOMail@aol.com

James Phillips

Sunshine State Conference - NCAA Division II

Phone: 407/925-9428 Email: james@usavfl.org

Diane Plas

North Coast Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II
Ohio Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II
American Mideast Conference - NAIA

46457 Peck Wadsworth Rd Wellington, OH 44090
Home/Work: 440/647-5866 Fax: 413/451-7802 Email: jplas@prodigy.net

Anne Pufahl

Big XII Conference - NCAA Division I
Summit League - NCAA Division I
SunBelt Conference - NCAA Division I

Home: 414/774-1408 Email: anne.pufahl@marquette.edu

Carlos Rodriguez

Atlantic Sun Conference - NCAA Division I
Heartland - NCAA Division II
Peach Belt - NCAA Division II

7230 Westshire Dr San Antonio, TX 78227
Cell: 512/762-4258 Email: Losref@aol.com

Alan Suzuki

Western Athletic Conference - NCAA Division I

4023 S Rosemary Way Denver, CO 80237-2109
Home: 303/741-3565 Email: asuzuki@wac.org

Steve Thomas

Great American Conference - NCAA Division II

10724 E 121st St North Collinsville, OK  74021
Cell:  918/607-0628  Email:  steve@thomas.net

Julie Voeck

Northern Athletics Conference - NCAA Division III
Midwest Conference - NCAA Division III
Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletics Conference - NCAA Division III 

6905 Wellauer Dr Wauwatosa, WI  53213
Cell: 414/305-7454 Email:  jvoeck@attglobal.net

Melinda Voorhies

SEC Conference - NCAA Division I

P.O. Box 62054 Lafayette, LA 70596
Cell: 225/235-5178 Email: mevoor@gmail.com

Steve Webster

Ivy League - NCAA Division I
Patriot League - NCAA Division I

PO Box 6332  Lincoln, MA  01773
Cell: 617/512-8635  Email: steve@srwebster.com

B.J. Willard

Old Dominion Athletic Conference -NCAA Division III
South Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference - NCAA Division II 
USA South Athletic Conference - NCAA Division III

 

1906 Mud Pike Christiansburg, VA 24073
Home:540/382-7827 Cell: 540/449-7828 Email: bjwillard2@gmail.com

Frank Wilson

Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC) - NCAA Division I

PO Box 533 Ridgeland, MS 39158-0533
Cell/Work: 601/918-8587 Home/Fax: 601/853-0297
Email: Frank.Wilson@delphi.com Email2: Fwilsonjr51@aol.com

Bob Wnukowski

Peach Belt Conference - NCAA Division II
Conference Carolinas (CVAC) - NCAA Division II

641 Canterbury Road Piedmont, SC 29673
Home: 864/277-2592 Email: proump1@netzero.net

 


 |  Login
-->