Clinic Sites


NCAA/PAVO Clinic Schedule for 2014

You may obtain details regarding locations, times, and costs from the PAVO E-Store when you register or by contacting the host directly.

For 2014, those fees are:

  • PAVO current member (dues received in PAVO central office) $25.00
  • Non-PAVO member, non-collegiate referee $30.00
  • Non-PAVO member, active collegiate referee $75.00

Hosts may charge additional local fees to cover the cost of facilities, materials, etc. The entire registration fee (local clinic fees + PAVO clinic fees)

will be paid during online registration. Registration closes for each clinic on the Tuesday before at 11 pm Central time. After that time, you may attempt

to attend the clinic of your choice on a walk-in basis. However, clinics are not required to accommodate attendees who are not pre-registered,

and will do so on a space-available basis only. A walk-in fee of $50 will be charged in addition to the PAVO clinic fee and local clinic fee. As a

courtesy, if you miss the pre-registration deadline, please contact the host directly to notify them that you plan to walk-in, so that they can plan accordingly. Registration will begin July 1. 

July 26



July 26
Bimingham, AL



Savannah, GA
Dawn Dismukes



Lester Hayman
dawndismukes1968@gmail.com



lesterhayman.svoa@comcast.net
July 26 Los Angeles/Orange County, CA Verna Klubnikin vernaref@aol.com
       
July 27 Oklahoma City, OK

Tracey Harrison

Volleyballref4life@gmail.com

July 27 Murfreesboro, TN Elaine Mitchell elainesports@att.net
July 27

Philadelphia, PA

Michael Albright

michaelwalbright54@gmail.com
       
Aug 2

Phoenix, AZ Norma Carr carrvb@msn.com
Aug 2

Rochester, NY

Jeff McKinney

jeff.mckinney@gmail.com
Aug 2

Omaha, NE Bill Stanley hopsinc@cox.net








Aug 3

Minneapolis, MN

Tim Harlow

tim3407@msn.com
Aug 3

Chapel Hill, NC Mike O'Connor boty007@yahoo.com
Aug 3

Lakeland, FL

Eric Vlahov

evlahov@ut.edu









Aug 9

Boston, MA

Steve Webster

steve@srwebster.com
Aug 9

Pensacola, FL

Kim Wishum

kimwishum@gmail.com
Aug 9

Santa Clara, CA

Ray Mink

raymink@aol.com








Aug 10 Louisville, KY Nancy Funk nfunk@twc.com
Aug 10 San Antonio, TX

Carlos Rodriguez

losref@aol.com








Aug 16 Bismarck, ND

Dorothy Lick

dorothy@ndba.com
Aug 16 Baltimore, MD Arlene Geppi

ageppi@aol.com
Aug 16 Chicago, IL

E. Thiebe

ethiebe@bigten.org









Aug 17 East Lansing, MI Ann Hutchins annhutchins@hotmail.com
Aug 17 Dallas, TX

Carlos Rodriguez

losref@aol.com
Aug 17 Elyria, OH Diane Plas

jplas@prodigy.net
       
Aug 23 Tacoma, WA

Marc Blau

mhblau@comcast.net
Aug 23 Albany, NY Mara Wager mara_97@hotmail.com
Aug 23

St. Louis, MO

Joe Flannigan

hofvbref@yahoo.com








Aug 24 Spokane, WA Dale Goodwin

goodwin@gonzaga.edu
Aug 24 Indianapolis, IN

Bill Thornburgh

wthornbu@yahoo.com
Aug 24 Denver, CO Glo Bailey Bailey.glo@gmail.com
       
Aug 30  Honolulu, HI Dan Hironaka dan.hironaka@gmail.com
       
Aug 31  Hilo, HI Elroy Osorio elroyo@hawaii.rr.com

 |  Login
-->